Career Services

The Career Services team is dedicated to helping students, recent graduates, and alumni as they seek to enter and ascend their industries of choice. It begins with assessing individual priorities and career goals, measuring strengths and skills, then devising a realistic plan and implementing it.

Whether you are a newer, inexperienced student looking for a “survivor job” to help generate some income, a seasoned professional that has already earned some chops but has greater ambitions, or somewhere in between….Career Services can help.

We offer 1:1 career coaching, job lead assistance, resume consultation, networking advice, interview tips, and a bevy of other services customized to your specific needs. Ultimately, however, it is up to you to reach out and initiate the first contact.

So please stop by, give us a call, or shoot us an email. Your success is our business and we look forward to partnering with you as you carve out your niche in your respective field of study.

Contact one of our career experts now!

Gary Rossi
Director of Career Services, California College San Diego
Gary.Rossi@cc-sd.edu
(619) 680-4430 x1575

Brandon Delavar
Brandon.Delavar@cc-sd.edu
619.680.4430 x1534

Brooke Finney
brooke.finney@cc-sd.edu
619.680.4430 x3907

Virada Sayanghky
Virada.Saysangkhy@cc-sd.edu
619.680.4430

Danielle Shields
Danielle.Shields@cc-sd.edu
619.680.4430

Sydney Young
Sydney.Young@cc-sd.edu
619.680.4430 x1553

Advertisements

Author: Dru Macasieb

Dru is currently business and general education instructor at a nonprofit, private college. He holds a B.A in Liberal Studies with an emphasis in Linguistics, an MBA, an MA in Organizational Leadership, and is currently working on his BS in Mobile Application Development. He is fascinated with psychology, Artificial Intelligence, and is obsessed with self-help books and music festivals.

Leave a Reply. You know you want to...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s