Financial Aid

Contact information for Financial Aid Representatives

Bruce Azevedo (VA Certifying Official)
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 1508
Bruce.Azevedo@cc-sd.edu

Tony Roman
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 1511
Tony.Roman@cc-sd.edu

Alan Rostamijam
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 1555
Alan.Rostamijam@cc-sd.edu

Josh Jensen
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 1554
Josh Jensen@cc-sd.edu

Phyllis Grayson
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 2802
Phyllis.Grayson@cc-sd.edu

Nene AbgeyTeye II
(619)- 680-4430 ext. 1595
Nene.Agbeyteye@cc-sd.edu

Brandon Williamson
(619)680-4430 x 2809
Brandon.Williamson@cc-sd.edu

Advertisements